Meet the agronomy team

Craig Stillwell
Director of Operations and Agronomy
Craig.stillwell@chsinc.com
Office: 509-758-6568

Mason Norton
Port of Wilma Agronomy Hub Plant Manager
Area Manager South Palouse
Mason.norton@chsinc.com
Office: 509-758-6568

Todd Beckman
Walla Walla Area Manager
Richard.beckman@chsinc.com
Office: 509-525-6690

Micah Butcher
Rockford Area Manager
Micah.butcher@chsinc.com
Office: 509-291-5511

Brent Chapman
Camas Prairie Area Manager
Brent.chapman@chsinc.com
Office: 208-924-5515

Tim Silflow
Operations Supervisor South Palouse
Timothy.silflow@chsinc.com
Office: 208-882-7581

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use