Leadership team

CHS Primeland’s administrative offices are located in Lewiston, Idaho. The General Manager and Division Managers are located here, in addition to Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Grain Accounting.

CHS Primeland
1200 Snake River Ave.
PO Box 467
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-743-8551
800-456-8551
Fax 208-746-0721

General Manager

Ken Blakeman
General Manager
ken.blakeman@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 120

Butch Schwindt
Energy Division Manager
butch.schwindt@chsinc.com
208-743-8551

Craig Stillwell
Director of Operations and Agronomy
craig.stillwell@chsinc.com
509-758-6568

Kevin Whittaker
Seed Division Manager
kevin.whittaker@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 173

Russ Braun
Senior Commodity Trader
russ.braun@chsinc.com 
208-743-8551 ext 131

Lee Holtom
Energy Division Manager
208-743-8551 ext 127
lee.holtom@chsinc.com

Nick Broemeling
Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
208-743-8551 ext 125
nick.broemeling@chsinc.com

Tim Silflow
Operations Supervisor for the South Palouse
208-882-758
timothy.silflow@chsinc.com

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use